Create a MUA account Create a Client Account

Why Be Listed On Radiant And Ready?

Whether you are a certified or self-taught freelance makeup artist, Radiant and Ready makes it easy for you to get connected to new clients looking ONLY for makeup services like the ones you provide. There is no competing with hairstyles, nail technicians, or other professionals who offer non-makeup services.

You are still in charge.

With Radiant and Ready, you set your prices and input your availability so your clients can quickly get the information they need to book you online. You can manage appointment requests in one click, allowing you the time to focus on perfecting your art. Plus its Free!

We Got You Covered.

You no longer have to worry about collecting deposits and managing no shows. We securely take full payment from the client once the appointment time is confirmed, and automatically release payment directly to your connected debit card the same day as the scheduled appointment. With our cancellation policy you get full payment if the clients is a no show, and 50% of the service cost if the client cancels with less than a 24 hour notice.

How to be a Radiant and Ready MUA

1

Create Your Profile.
Its Free and Easy to create your profile on Radiant and Ready. Describe yourself as an artist, set your service pricing, enter your travel policy and upload photos of your work.

2

Fill Your Calendar with Booked Appointments.

You will get your own profile link that you can share with existing clients so they can book you directly online. When new clients search for an artist in your area, they will be linked to you. You can communicate with Clients directly through our private messaging system before the appointment.

3

Get Paid.
Radiant and Ready’s secure payment system through STRIPE means you never have to worry about the money again. All you have to do is connect your debit card and begin booking clients. Clients are charged before the appointment, and you are automatically paid 100% of your service cost directly to your bank card on file, same day as the scheduled appointment.

Frequently Asked Questions

Go to the “My Settings” > “Set Services & Pricing”

You must link your debit card to your profile, by logging into your account and going to the “Payment Settings” tab found under the “my Settings” tab. The total cost of your service will be sent directly to your linked debit card on the same day as the scheduled appointment. You will received an email and text notification when payment is released to you.

To change your working hours for a specific date, go to the “Exception Working Days” tab, found under “My Settings” > ”My Schedule” Select the date in the Exceptional Working Days calendar and enter your hours at the bottom of the page.

Go to “My Appointments” and click Cancel for the appointment you would like to cancel.

You can Private message your client in our messaging system before the appointment. On the day of the appointment, feel free to text your client about their appointment if they choose to provide a cell phone number

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

@

Not recently active